Community Accounting (8.x-4.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Payer
zh: 付款人

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Signatures
zh: 簽名檔

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
zh: 一個有效的電子郵件地址。所有由系統發出的電子郵件將寄往此地址。這電子郵件地址不會被公開，並且只在您想要取得新密碼、接收消息或通知時，我們才會用此電子郵件地址寄信給您。

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Received
zh: 確認

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Form name
zh: 表單名稱

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 只有該類型。

en: Keyword relevance
zh: 關鍵字相關度

en: Currencies
zh: 貨幣

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Notify user of new account
zh: 通知使用者有了新帳號

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立時間戳記

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Your email address
zh: 您的電郵地址

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜尋時,在兩個關鍵字之間插入大寫的 <strong>OR</strong> ,例如, <strong>貓 OR 狗</strong>。

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Personal contact form
zh: 個人聯絡表單

en: Signature settings
zh: 簽名檔設定

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: You cannot send more than %limit messages in @interval. Try again later.
zh: 你不被允許在 @interval 時間內發表超過 %limit 訊息，請稍候再試。

en: Search result
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, apostrophes, and underscores.
zh: 可以使用空格; 除了半形句點、連結線和底線 (. - _) 之外，不可使用其他符號。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been e-mailed to the new user <a href="@url">%name</a>.
zh: 歡迎訊息及進一步的指示已經郵寄給新使用者 <a href="@url">%name</a> 。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: The timezone of this user.
zh: 使用者的時區。
