myamazon (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: China
ko: 중국

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: United States
ko: 미국
