My CKE Button (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: CKEditor
zh: CK编辑器

en: Remove button
zh: 删除按钮
