My CKE Button (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Styles
zh: 樣式
