My CKE Button (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Styles
ko: 스타일
