My jDownloader API (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
