My Notes (8.x-1.00) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Archived
zh: 已封存
