My Notes (8.x-1.02) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
