Nagios monitoring (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Unauthorized
zh: 未經授權

en: Enabled modules
zh: 啟用模組

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重
