Nagios Monitoring (8.x-1.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Unauthorized
ko: 권한 없음

en: Enabled modules
ko: 사용 중인 모듈

en: Module and theme update status
ko: 모듈과 테마의 업데이트 상황

en: Thresholds
ko: 임계값

en: Critical
ko: 심각
