Nagios Monitoring (8.x-1.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Unauthorized
zh: 未被授权的

en: Enabled modules
zh: 已启用的模块

en: Module and theme update status
zh: 模块和主题更新状态

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Unique ID
zh: 唯一ID
