Nameday (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Short date format
zh: 簡短的日期格式

en: Medium date format
zh: 一般的日期格式

en: Long date format
zh: 完整的日期格式
