Nameday (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式
