Naming Conventions (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Edit category
ko: 카테고리 수정

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Contact forms
ko: 연락처 양식

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Comment type
ko: 댓글 유형

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
