NASA Astronomy Picture of the Day (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Explanation
zh: 说明

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Random image
zh: 随机图片

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型
