NASA Astronomy Picture of the Day (2.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Explanation
ko: 설명

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권
