Nature Trail (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
