Navigation (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Display title
zh: 显示标题

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑用户资料

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Logo options
zh: Logo选项

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Starting level
zh: 开始层级

en: My Account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: View profile
zh: 查看用户资料

en: Edit user account
zh: 编辑用户账号

en: Admin info
zh: 管理员信息

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可见性条件

en: Visibility Condition
zh: 可见性条件

en: Context assignments
zh: 上下文分配

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面显示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面隐藏

en: Maximum number of levels
zh: 最大层级数目

en: Menu levels
zh: 菜单层级

en: Broken/Missing
zh: 断开/丢失

en: @label (disabled)
zh: @label（已禁用）

en: Initial visibility level
zh: 初始可视性级别

en: Number of levels to display
zh: 要显示的级别数量

en: This maximum number includes the initial level.
zh: 此最大数量包含初始级别。

en: The "%plugin_id" was not found
zh: 找不到“%plugin_id”

en: Are you sure you want to remove the @entity-type %label from the %region region?
zh: 你确定想要从%region区域中删除 @entity-type %label ?

en: The @entity-type %label has been removed from the %region region.
zh: @entity-type %label 已从 %region 区域移除。
