Navigation (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Edit profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: About
ko: 소개

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Starting level
ko: 시작 레벨

en: My Account
ko: 내 계정

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: View profile
ko: 프로필 보기

en: Edit user account
ko: 사용자 계정 편집

en: Admin info
ko: 관리 정보

en: Visibility Conditions
ko: 가시성 조건

en: Visibility Condition
ko: 가시성 조건

en: Context assignments
ko: 문맥 할당

en: Show for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 표시

en: Hide for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 숨기기

en: Maximum number of levels
ko: 최대 레벨 수

en: Menu levels
ko: 메뉴 레벨

en: Broken/Missing
ko: 망가짐/없어짐

en: @label (disabled)
ko: @label(사용 안함)

en: Initial visibility level
ko: 초기 가시성 레벨

en: Number of levels to display
ko: 표시할 레벨 수

en: This maximum number includes the initial level.
ko: 이 최대 수는 초기 레벨을 포함합니다.
