Navigation (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Extend
zh: 擴展

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Edit profile
zh: 編輯設定檔

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Logo options
zh: Logo 選項

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: View profile
zh: 檢視使用者資訊

en: Edit user account
zh: 編輯使用者帳號

en: Admin info
zh: 管理資訊

en: Visibility Conditions
zh: 可見性條件

en: Visibility Condition
zh: 可見性條件

en: Context assignments
zh: 上下文指派

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面顯示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面隱藏

en: Menu levels
zh: 選單層級

en: Broken/Missing
zh: 毀損/遺失

en: @label (disabled)
zh: @label（已停用）

en: The "%plugin_id" was not found
zh: 找不到"%plugin_id"
