Navigation Blocks (8.x-1.0-alpha16) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: List class
zh: 清單類別
