Navigation Blocks (8.x-1.0-alpha27) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Link class
zh: 链接类

en: List class
zh: 列表的类
