Navigation Extra (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: File
ko: 파일

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Plugin settings
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Administration menu
ko: 관리 메뉴

en: User menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: Recent content
ko: 최근 콘텐츠
