Navigation Extra (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: File
zh: 文件

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Number of items
zh: 条目数

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Extra
zh: 特殊

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Common
zh: 常规设置

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Plugin settings
zh: 插件设置

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Environments
zh: 环境

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理菜单(下拉)

en: User menu
zh: 用户菜单

en: Recent content
zh: 最新内容

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器
