Navigation Extra Tools (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Render cache
zh: 渲染缓存

en: Run cron
zh: 运行Cron

en: Run updates
zh: 运行更新

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 执行成功。

en: Flush all caches
zh: 清空所有缓存

en: All caches cleared.
zh: 已清空所有缓存

en: CSS and JavaScript cache cleared.
zh: 已清空 CSS 及 JavaScript 缓存

en: Plugins cache cleared.
zh: 已清空模块缓存

en: Views cache cleared.
zh: 已清除视图缓存。

en: Flush twig cache
zh: 刷新 Twig 缓存

en: Twig cache cleared.
zh: 已清除 Twig 缓存。
