Navigation Menu Role (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Starting level
ko: 시작 레벨

en: Maximum number of levels
ko: 최대 레벨 수
