Navigation + (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경사항 버리기

en: Discard changes?
ko: 변경사항을 무시할까요?
