Navigation + (1.1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Discard changes
zh: 捨棄變更

en: Discard changes?
zh: 取消變更？
