Nbox (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Filter by
ko: 필터 조건

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Mark read
ko: 읽은 상태로 표시

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: types
ko: 형식

en: Mailbox
ko: 메일함

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Filter settings
ko: 필터 설정

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Relative date
ko: 상대 날짜

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: An autocomplete text field.
ko: 자동 완성 텍스트 필드입니다.

en: Link label to the referenced entity
ko: 레이블에 참조된 엔티티 링크 걸기

en: Autocomplete (Tags style)
ko: 자동 완성 (태그)

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
ko: 참조 엔티티가 없으면 생성하기

en: Sort settings
ko: 정렬 설정

en: Include the anonymous user in the matched entities.
ko: 일치하는 엔티티에서 익명 사용자를 포함합니다.

en: Default selection handler settings
ko: 기본 선택 설정
