Nbox Search API (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
