Nearby places search (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Store
ko: 상점

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Blocks
ko: 블록
