Nearby places search (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Library
zh: 程式庫
