Neato (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
