Neibers (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Add condition
zh: 新增條件

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Constants
zh: 常數

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Product type
zh: 商品類型

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Authenticated user
zh: 認證的使用者

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Billing information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: File to import not found.
zh: 找不到要匯入的檔案。

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Product attributes
zh: 商品屬性

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: User interface translation
zh: 使用者介面翻譯

en: Workflow type
zh: 工作流程類型

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 網站回饋

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 輸入一個以逗號分隔的列表。例如：阿姆斯特丹, 墨西哥市, "克利夫蘭, 俄亥俄州"

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 有限的 HTML

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Entity action
zh: 實體動作

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔
