Neibers (8.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (156 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Sortable
ko: 정렬 가능

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Display label
ko: 표시 레이블

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: File to import not found.
ko: 불러올 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Navigate
ko: 이동하기

en: Sign out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Hide empty column
ko: 빈 열 숨기기

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: User interface translation
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 번역

en: Workflow type
ko: 워크플로우 유형

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: Configuration synchronization
ko: 설정 동기화

en: Import and export your configuration.
ko: 설정을 가져오고 내보냅니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Website feedback
ko: 웹사이트 피드백

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
ko: 쉼표로 구분한 목록을 입력하세요. 예시) 암스테르담, 멕시코 씨티, "클리브랜드, 오하이오"

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기

en: Entity action
ko: 엔티티 액션
