Neibers (8.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (199 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Add condition
zh: 添加条件

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Process
zh: 处理

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Not used
zh: 未被使用

en: Avatar
zh: 头像

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Constants
zh: 常量

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: User Management
zh: 用户管理

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Product type
zh: 产品类型

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Display label
zh: 显示标签

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Add type
zh: 添加类型

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: File to import not found.
zh: 未找到要导入的文件。

en: Sales
zh: 销售

en: Sign out
zh: 退出

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Field permissions
zh: 字段权限

en: Edit permission
zh: 编辑权限

en: Product attributes
zh: 产品属性

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Room
zh: 客房

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隐藏空白栏

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: User interface translation
zh: 用户界面翻译

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: Workflow type
zh: 工作流类型

en: Entity status
zh: 实例状态

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: Configuration synchronization
zh: 配置同步

en: Import and export your configuration.
zh: 导入和导出配置。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 网站反馈

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 请输入一个逗号分割的列表。如：Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄

en: Use local files for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地文件作为可重用的媒体。

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: Entity action
zh: 实体动作

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本地托管的音频文件。

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本地托管的视频文件。

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: A remotely hosted video from YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: YouTube 和 Vimeo 上的远程视频

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore to Draft
zh: 恢复为草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore
zh: 恢复

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布
