Neibrs (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Navigate
ko: 이동하기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
ko: 장바구니가 비었습니다.

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: narrow
ko: 좁음

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
