Neibrs (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 您的购物车是空的。

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary tabs display toggle
zh: 主标签栏显示切换

en: narrow
zh: 窄

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML
