Neibrs (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 你的購物車沒有任何項目。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Primary tabs display toggle
zh: 切換主要顯示頁籤

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法
