Nepali calendar (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用
