Nepali calendar (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: am
ko: 오전

en: pm
ko: 오후

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
