Nested Entity Reference Formatter (8.x-1.35) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Visually Hidden
ko: 시각적으로 숨겨짐
