Nested Permission (8.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Parent ID
zh: 父级ID

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限
