Nested Set (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Database storage size
zh: 数据库存储大小

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 还没有 @label 。
