Nested Set (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Database storage size
zh: 資料庫大小

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label
