Nested Set (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Database storage size
ko: 데이터베이스 저장소 크기
