New Relic RPM Integration (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Changelog
zh: 變更記錄

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝
