New Relic (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨
