News Ticker For Drupal (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Select List
zh: 选择列表
