NewsFlash (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
